Application Closed - Winners Announced in May!

With roots deep in education, The TruStone Financial Foundation is once again offering scholarships to graduating high school seniors. These scholarships are based on merit and awarded upon academic performance, student involvement and a scored essay question.

The application for our 2018 scholarships closed on March 31, and submitted applications are now in the review process. Winners will be announced in May of 2018 – so stay tuned!

If you have additional questions regarding scholarships please contact,